BB Voo Parfait

Can’t you tell I’m addicted. Or should I say obsessed overcome with joy about this Voo and Green Drinks. Here is my lunch. A Berry Bananan Voo. My version based on what was in my fridge… I just threw the fruit in the blender, layered w/Voo and here it is:

Even though it is hard to see. The Voo is layered with Berry Bananan.

Voo Recipe:
2/3 cup oats
3 Tbsp chia seeds
1 Tbsp vanilla
1 Tbsp Amazing grass Meal powder
2/3 cup almond milk

Berry Bananan
1 handful frozen Blueberries (thanks Pawpaw)
1/2 frozen Banana
little almond milk (for blending)

Parfait Instructions
After the Voo has chilled, mix the Berry Bananan. Layer in glass with Voo.

Smiles,
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Leave a Reply

