My Christmas List of Celeb Style

Christmas Time is a time of Wishing for those wonderful gifts and shopping for warmer clothes… I compiled a list of my Most Desirable Christmas Winter Fashion seen on Celebs.

Let’s start with outerwear first:Emma Watson sporting a Burberry Trench Coat in a lovely classic Khaki color. It is wrinkled perfectly just the way I like it (I have no iron..hehe..). Of course the scarf is a must too.Here is my Favorite of All Time Jennifer Aniston in a lovely Black Coat, a Grey Scarf and Knee high Brown Suede Boots. Adorable if I should say=professional as always and classy.Taylor Swift in a cute knit hat. More like a ‘beanie’ but uuber cute.

Next to the winter fabric sexy dresses: Here Ashley Greene in a satinish turquois strapless dress and a great side pony-tail. I love the earings too. Cast member of Gossip Girl in a sexy black dress too. I love the coat as well.Princess has way cute taste in skirts. I am loving these prints paired with black hose.Sarah J. Parker’s shoes are to die for…and the brown leather coat (I need one in non-leather).Nicole Richie’s line of Winter Kate has some great pieces. I like the green sweater in middle.

Now to the actual wearable stuff: for normal everyday wear around the town or on a plane or just out and about:Jennifer Aniston again but in a more comfy ensemble. I love the black belt around the Wayne’s Hoodie Sweater.Sandra Bullock in a Wrap to have. I need this for comfort when traveling.Miley with two accessories every girl needs: Ipad and Starbucks drink.Lauren Bush in a Gap sweater with a Feed Bag. I have the Feed bag in white but I need her sweater to match…winks…

Two more looks I love are the tight jeans and either boots or flats. I also need a cute scarf and a large brown bag to pull these looks off wonderfully.

That’s my list Santa! I have been extra good this year! But if you can only get me one gift this year…I really want the Ipad…Winks

❤ Jenn

Leave a Reply

