Starting the New Year 2014– Back to Blogging.

I have been M.I.A. from this blog for quite some time. Let’s say just about two years. A lot has happened in the time away from blogging and my goal for the New Year is to get back into the swing of blogging. If only for journaling purposes, I plan to keep a weekly blog (I do not think I will have time for more than that).

First- let’s catch up!! Since June 2012— I’ve:

  1.  been pregnant
  2.  had baby girl
  3.  got promoted to Science Department Chair at work
  4.  moved up to a STAAR tested grade level
  5.  rearranged the house a few times
  6.  saw P!NK in concert
  7. and travelled a little bit (mostly for visiting family with our new baby)

Image

Image

We still have Lady and our families are doing great!!

Smiles,

Jenn

Leave a Reply

